Initiative ELEKTRO+

Electrical installation conduits – your link to the future

Depending on requirements, the complexity and range of the electrical system should be planned and installed with as much forethought as possible. The use of installation conduits offers flexibility and scope to develop future electrical systems and add power points if needed.

Thanks to well planned installation conduit layouts a building owner has the opportunity to alter electrical systems at any time, adjusting to changing conditions or to adopt new technologies. This is possible without a great deal of construction work or electrical engineering input.

Of course, wherever possible electrical installation conduits should also be fitted into existing buildings. If renovation is being planned then this offers the ideal opportunity to add conduits. It is especially in these older buildings where wiring and electrical circuits are often found to be severely underdimensioned. They fail to meet minimum standards and are inadequte for the installation of present or future electrical systems.

It is often several years after their fitting that the capacity and value of electrical installation conduits is first identified; for example, when a tenant or house owner acquires new electrical appliances or when their lifestyle requirements change and they wish to extend or alter the electrical system.

With electrical installation conduits you can prepare the way now for a well networked house! As life changes, so do electrical systems!

For further information: www.elektro-leerrohr.de

Vorschau Vorschau Vorschau Vorschau

Initiative ELEKTRO+

Elektroinstallationsrohr

Elektroinstallationsrohre - Ihr Anschluss an die Zukunft

Je nach Ihren Ansprüchen sollte der Umfang der Elektroinstallation mit Weitblick geplant und ausgeführt werden. Richtig bemessene und verlegte Elektroinstallationsrohre bieten Flexibilität und den grundlegenden Spielraum für zukünftige Anschlüsse in Ihren eigenen vier Wänden.

Dank eines gut geplanten Elektroinstallationsrohrsystems haben Sie als Bauherr die Möglichkeit, jederzeit die Elektroinstallation an veränderte Bedingungen oder an neue Technologien anpassen zu können, und zwar ohne großen baulichen und installationstechnischen Aufwand.

Natürlich sollten wo immer möglich, Elektroinstallationsrohre auch im Bestandsbau vorgesehen werden. Steht eine umfassende Renovierung an, ist der Zeitpunkt gekommen, um zu handeln. Denn gerade im Bestandsbau sind Leitungen und Stromkreise vielfach unterdimensioniert und reichen für moderne und zukunftsgerichtete Installationen nicht mehr aus.

Installationsrohrkapazitäten zeigen ihren Wert oft erst einige Jahre nach der Installation, wenn sich Mieter oder Eigentümer nach Neuanschaffungen von Elektrogeräten oder bei Vorliegen neuer Bedingungen Gedanken zur Erweiterung oder Veränderung der Elektroinstallation machen. Deshalb sind Elektroinstallationsrohre eine Investition in die Zukunft Ihrer eigenen vier Wände, die sich längerfristig garantiert auszahlt.

Mit Elektroinstallationsrohren bereiten Sie schon heute den Weg zum vernetzten Haus! Das Leben verändert sich, die Elektroinstallation auch!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.elektro-leerrohr.de

Vorschau Vorschau Vorschau Vorschau